Regional Swaps

September 15, 2010 at 8:31 pm Leave a comment

There is no Card Class tonight – due to some ladies being sick, some away and some unable to make it…..so I thought instead I would post some of the Swap cards I got while I was at Regionals last weekend.  Enjoy……

Love this cute little bird…….made by my good friend Susan Joyce.


Made by Avril Lee – I love the colours she has used.

Ohh – I have to get some of these Butterflies.  This card is done my a fellow Just Add Ink Designer – Jodene Tripp. 

Made by Michelle Scott – love all the elements to this card – shapes and colours.

Made by  Tonia Brown.  Cool Butterfly and Vintage elements.

This is by Lynn Powell – I love all the different shapes and textures on this card.

So – that as small selection of the swaps I got.  I will post some more another day. 

Thank you to everyone that swapped with me.

Entry filed under: Swaps, Team Events. Tags: , , , , , .

SU Perth Regionals Just Add….Sympathy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 118,359 Visitors

