Swaps, Team Events

Regional Swaps

There is no Card Class tonight – due to some ladies being sick, some away and some unable to make it…..so I thought instead I would post some of the Swap cards I got while I was at Regionals last weekend.  Enjoy……

Love this cute little bird…….made by my good friend Susan Joyce.


Made by Avril Lee – I love the colours she has used.

Ohh – I have to get some of these Butterflies.  This card is done my a fellow Just Add Ink Designer – Jodene Tripp. 

Made by Michelle Scott – love all the elements to this card – shapes and colours.

Made by  Tonia Brown.  Cool Butterfly and Vintage elements.

This is by Lynn Powell – I love all the different shapes and textures on this card.

So – that as small selection of the swaps I got.  I will post some more another day. 

Thank you to everyone that swapped with me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.