Challenges, Christmas, Just Add Ink

JAI # 43 – Christmas

Just Add Christmas!!  Yep – Christmas is nearly here!  It’s only 6 weeks away you know!

So it’s time to get your Cards Made and in the Post.  For this Challenge I decided I wanted to try out the Stampin Up Holly & Jolly Rub On’s. 

So I made this Card and matching Box.  I used the Ornament Punch to make a window in the box.  Inside the Window I used Rub On’s to match those on the Card.

The colours I have used are Old Olive, Confetti Cream and Bravo Burgundy.

 I was really impressed with how smoothly the Rub On’s went on.  They were so easy to use look great.

The Just Add Ink have made some beautiful Christmas Creations – so click here to have a look.  And don’t forget so enter your own Creation.

8 thoughts on “JAI # 43 – Christmas”

  1. Wow the rub-ons look great don’t they! I love both of these Chantell, thanks for the Inspiration … I really need more Christmas card ideas at the moment!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.