Challenges, Just Add Ink

Just Add Ink # 37 – Colour Combo

It’s Colour Combo time at Just Add Ink.  Danielle described it as a Scary looking Colour combo….and I tend to agree.  But you should see the amazing things the Just Add Ink girls have done…..Wow wee. 

These are the colours…

I did not know what I was going to do with these….looked at them for quite some time before I decided I just had to start.  So this is the card I came up with.

I’ve used the Every Moment Stamp set – which I am loving. And the Very Vintage Wheel. 

So go and check out what the Just Add Ink girls have done – and have a go yourself.

PS: Did you know it’s October – already!

10 thoughts on “Just Add Ink # 37 – Colour Combo”

  1. Hi Chantell,
    I love your flower window the butterflies are definitely trying to find a way in 😉 oh and I really like the top notey edging you created.

    Kim

  2. Nice use of this set Chantell. I will admit to not even inking mine yet. I haven’t even done the M&T’s from regionals!!! ooops

  3. Chantell, that is gorgeous. I love how you’ve used that stampset; definitely inspired me to have more of a play with it.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.