Shoes & Handbags!

October 6, 2010 at 10:09 am 3 comments

I know there are heaps of you out there that Love Love Love Shoes and Hand bags!  I’m a Hand bag girl…..although I try to keep it under control.

You may have seen on my blog a while ago the little shoe I was given by a Secret Sister….well I loved it.  I did my own version of it.  And then thought it should have a Hand bag to go with it – so I did that too.  

Now I decided that we should do it as a Class – so tonight’s class is all about Shoes and Handbags.  Here they are…….. 

Cute aye??  I have used Basic Black and Pretty in Pink.  The flowers are made with the Fancy Flower Punch.

Here is a set I did for my Secret Sister and friend Susan Joyce a few months ago.

Entry filed under: 3D, Card Classes. Tags: , , .

Just Add Ink # 37 – Colour Combo Just Add Bling Bling for Breast Cancer

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jo Eades  |  October 6, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Gorgeous Chantell. Love the black/pink combo.

    Reply
  • 2. Bronwyn Eastley  |  October 10, 2010 at 4:51 am

    These are brilliant! Must track the pattern down to make one for my mum! She’s shoe mad!

    I tried to leave a comment on your JAI just add bling post but Firewall blocked it! …. must be a bit naughty for my computer! I wanted to say that I love all the gorgeous layers that you did on the card!

    Reply
  • 3. Susan Joyce  |  October 30, 2010 at 3:24 pm

    Hi Chantell
    Love the pink flower on the new set of shoes, but I love the set even more that you sent me, its gorgeous. Thanks so much.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 115,312 Visitors

