Just Add Ink # 37 – Colour Combo

October 1, 2010 at 6:28 pm 10 comments

It’s Colour Combo time at Just Add Ink.  Danielle described it as a Scary looking Colour combo….and I tend to agree.  But you should see the amazing things the Just Add Ink girls have done…..Wow wee. 

These are the colours…

I did not know what I was going to do with these….looked at them for quite some time before I decided I just had to start.  So this is the card I came up with.

I’ve used the Every Moment Stamp set – which I am loving. And the Very Vintage Wheel. 

So go and check out what the Just Add Ink girls have done – and have a go yourself.

PS: Did you know it’s October – already!

Entry filed under: Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , .

Faux Metal Shoes & Handbags!

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kim Badelt  |  October 1, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Hi Chantell,
    I love your flower window the butterflies are definitely trying to find a way in 😉 oh and I really like the top notey edging you created.

    Kim

    Reply
  • 2. Nadine Potroz  |  October 2, 2010 at 4:57 am

    wow Chantell your cards really are amazing! I love how you’ve added the ribbon.

    Reply
  • 3. Bronwyn Eastley  |  October 2, 2010 at 10:10 am

    The sketch you have designed for this card is awesome. Love how you have used the cute daisy stamp! … and the spritzing is super cool!

    Reply
  • 4. Tania Gould  |  October 2, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    Cool – I love what you have done with this card! Some greats ideas to CASE for sure!

    Reply
  • 5. Mad  |  October 2, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    Nice use of this set Chantell. I will admit to not even inking mine yet. I haven’t even done the M&T’s from regionals!!! ooops

    Reply
  • 6. bronheslop  |  October 3, 2010 at 3:21 am

    Chantell, that is gorgeous. I love how you’ve used that stampset; definitely inspired me to have more of a play with it.

    Reply
  • 7. Melissa  |  October 3, 2010 at 8:51 am

    A lovely card, and I like how you have done the ribbon, a fabulous idea. TFS

    Reply
  • 8. Paula Dobson  |  October 3, 2010 at 11:10 am

    LOVE what have done with this colour combo Chantelle! the top note cut is inspirational!!

    Reply
  • 9. Danielle Daws  |  October 4, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    This is SO beautiful Chantell! I love how you’ve done the ribbon and the top note cut is awesome!

    Reply
  • 10. Christine Blain  |  October 5, 2010 at 7:58 am

    Gorgeous, Chantell. I keep forgetting to use my Very Vintage wheel; it’s divine, isn’t it? Love how you’ve combined the colours.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 175 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 114,926 Visitors

