Challenges, Just Add Ink, Man Cards

Just Add Ink # 81 – Colour Combo

Just Add Ink # 81 is a Colour Combo….it’s a good one to cause it could be used for both men or women.  Here are the colours.

With Father’s Day approaching I have been doing Man Cards this week….so I used these colours for a Father’s Day Card.

I did not have any Cajun Craze – so I have actually used the retired Really Rust instead.  Because it’s for a man I did not use any ribbons or embellishments – just stuck to layering the card stock and adding texture by distressing the edges and piercing a few holes.

This is a great colour combo – go and check it out here at Just Add Ink to see what the rest of the DT has put together.

5 thoughts on “Just Add Ink # 81 – Colour Combo”

  1. Great work Chantell….a bold colour combo indeed. Major thumbs up on the “getting ahead” on Father’s Day thing…so jealous!! Fab card.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.