# 84 Just Add……White and One!

September 8, 2011 at 10:09 pm 10 comments

Actually if we’re talking about Coffee……I prefer White and Two but we’re not talking about Coffee.  We are talking about this week’s Just Add Ink Challenge.  It’s all about White and One other Colour.

I decided on a Colour that I have not used alot – but that I really like.  Rich Razzleberry.

I used my newest stamp set – Just Believe.  I have sprayed the entire card with Shimmer paint – which has made it super shiny – even the ribbon.

Click on this link to enter your White and One.  You’ll also be able to see creations from many card makers and scrapbookers including the Just Add Ink Design Team.

Entry filed under: Big Shot, Card Classes, Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , , , .

Just Add Ink # 81 – Colour Combo Just Add Ink # 85 – Baby Projects

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lynda  |  September 9, 2011 at 10:15 am

    I am a BIG fan of Razzleberry Chantel and I think it is a striking choice for a monochrome card. Love the shimmer. The dry embossing and bits of bling are the perfect finish. Beautiful.

    Reply
  • 2. Jo Eades  |  September 9, 2011 at 10:55 am

    Love the all over shimmer Chantell. Very pretty.

    Reply
  • 3. nikki spencer  |  September 9, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    I Loooooove this Chantell, the razzleberry and shimmer look great together.

    Reply
  • 4. Bronwyn Eastley  |  September 9, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    This is beautiful, Chantell. I love the richness of Rich Raz and all the shimmer!

    Reply
  • 5. Tania Gould  |  September 9, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    Beautifully pretty card Chantell. I love the shimmer too – that was a great touch!!!!

    Reply
  • 6. Kim Badelt  |  September 9, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    The silhouette stamp looks just fabulous laid against the Razzleberry background Chantell. Really elegant and sparkly 🙂
    Kim

    Reply
  • 7. branicinoz  |  September 10, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I just love the shimmer on the Razzleberry. I haven’t pulled out my shimmer in awhile! I guess I will be today! Great card!

    Reply
  • 8. Mae Collins  |  September 10, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    A lovely card Chantell, the square panel makes me think of bathroom tiles and inspires me to use this image in faux tiling which was a technique demonstrated at Regionals and one I haven’t done for a while! Thanks for the inspiration! ♥

    Reply
  • 9. Marlena M  |  September 12, 2011 at 5:15 am

    Such a rich card! Gorgeous. 😉

    Reply
  • 10. Joan Jeffery  |  September 13, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    This is wonderful – I like how there is just that bit of embossing in the middle panel! Fabulous card.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,327 Visitors

