Challenges, Just Add Ink

JAI #31 Colour Challenge

It’s a Colour Challenge at Just Add Ink this week – great colours too.

I was not sure what I was going to do with this….. I ended up taking inspiration from three places.  

  • The colours
  • A card I received from my USA Secret Sister (for the lay out)
  • Thirdly…. the New Catalogue pre-view goodies I received.

Once I combined them all I came up with this.

The Stamp Set I have used in Vintage Vogue.  And I have used the Fancy Flower (extra-large) punch – which is coming to a Catalogue near you soon!

So – go check out the challenge and have a go.  The Just Add Ink Design Team girls have made some beautiful cards and projects this week – check them out.

10 thoughts on “JAI #31 Colour Challenge”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.