3D, Challenges, Just Add Ink

Just Add Dimension

Just Add Dimension is the Challenge this week over at Just Add Ink…..and I’ve already given you a little sneek peek at my project – so now here’s the whole thing……..

TA DA!!

I made a notice board.  I’ve actually thinking about getting one for a while.  Because when I make things – sometimes I like to put them in front of me for a few days to decide if I like them or not.  So I thought it would be handy to have one.  So when the Just Add Ink challenge was Just Add Dimension I decided it was time to make my own notice board.

I’m very happy with how it came out and it’s starting to be covered in projects for me to mull over and think about.  It was great fun and might be a Class project soon.  Here’s a pic of it without projects on it.

There are some amazing projects being put together over at Just Add Ink – so go check them out here.

4 thoughts on “Just Add Dimension”

  1. This looks great Chantell I love how you added the punched cirlces and brads to tie the whole thing together. Looks great! Would make an awesome gift!

  2. Ive been thinking about doing one of these too Chantell love the urban oasis papers you have used ..this would fit nicely in both of my teens bedrooms. Its awesome and I love it!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.