Just Add Dimension

February 20, 2010 at 2:32 pm 4 comments

Just Add Dimension is the Challenge this week over at Just Add Ink…..and I’ve already given you a little sneek peek at my project – so now here’s the whole thing……..

TA DA!!

I made a notice board.  I’ve actually thinking about getting one for a while.  Because when I make things – sometimes I like to put them in front of me for a few days to decide if I like them or not.  So I thought it would be handy to have one.  So when the Just Add Ink challenge was Just Add Dimension I decided it was time to make my own notice board.

I’m very happy with how it came out and it’s starting to be covered in projects for me to mull over and think about.  It was great fun and might be a Class project soon.  Here’s a pic of it without projects on it.

There are some amazing projects being put together over at Just Add Ink – so go check them out here.

Entry filed under: 3D, Challenges, Just Add Ink.

My next Challenge project Picnic Basket

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. A Little Less Useless  |  February 20, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    This looks great Chantell I love how you added the punched cirlces and brads to tie the whole thing together. Looks great! Would make an awesome gift!

    Reply
  • 2. Delys  |  February 20, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    Ive been thinking about doing one of these too Chantell love the urban oasis papers you have used ..this would fit nicely in both of my teens bedrooms. Its awesome and I love it!

    Reply
  • 3. Susan Joyce  |  February 20, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    Hi Chantell,
    Fabulous project, terrific idea to display your cards.

    Reply
  • 4. Danielle Daws  |  February 22, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    I love this – such an awesome idea. What did you use for the actual board?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Blog Stats

  • 113,817 Visitors

