Just Add Ink # 337 – Just Choose Two!!

November 17, 2016 at 9:50 pm 6 comments

Hello again – here’s the next Just Add Ink Challenge.  For Challenge # 337 Kim suggested that we add a Doily or a Die Cut or Patterned Paper to our projects.

Here is my card…….

I added Patterned Paper and a Doily.

To be honest – I find it hard to add doily’s to my projects, although I always like other projects I see with them on.  So I decided to have a go.

I have used to Celebrate Today Stamp set.

Here is another card I made with Patterned paper and a Doily:

So have a go with this Challenge – I’m sure you will enjoy it – I know the Design Team did.  Check out their projects at Just Add Ink.

Entry filed under: Big Shot, Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , , .

Just Add Ink Challenge # 336 Colour Challenge Just Add Ink Challenge # 338 Inspiration

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kelly Kent  |  November 17, 2016 at 11:20 pm

    Two great cards Chantell!!! If I’m allowed to choose a favourite, I think it’s the second one – love the flowers! Kelly x

    Reply
  • 2. Tina Gillespie  |  November 18, 2016 at 6:36 am

    Fab cards, Chantell! Those huge balloons bring a smile to my face 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Jan M  |  November 19, 2016 at 6:13 am

    Oh Wow these are both gorgeous Chantell! I too am not usually a doilly user but you’ve made them look so clean and fresh here 🙂 Love how the first one grounds your awesome balloons and how you’re half on the second draws the eye to your gorgeous posies. xx

    Reply
  • 4. Nikki Spencer  |  November 21, 2016 at 5:58 am

    How pretty is this! The design, colours and details are so lovely Chantell. xx

    Reply
  • 5. karrenj  |  November 21, 2016 at 8:23 am

    Two gorgeous cards! You have used the doilies beautifully.

    Reply
  • 6. pme203  |  November 21, 2016 at 8:28 am

    I often start out wanting to use a doily on my projects, and then find I can’t make it work 😦 you did really well getting two cards made, Chantell. I really love the balloon card, so festive and fun with all those sprinkles and sparkles. xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

November 2016
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,261 Visitors

