Big Shot, Challenges, Just Add Ink

Just Add Ink # 337 – Just Choose Two!!

Hello again – here’s the next Just Add Ink Challenge.  For Challenge # 337 Kim suggested that we add a Doily or a Die Cut or Patterned Paper to our projects.

Here is my card…….

I added Patterned Paper and a Doily.

To be honest – I find it hard to add doily’s to my projects, although I always like other projects I see with them on.  So I decided to have a go.

I have used to Celebrate Today Stamp set.

Here is another card I made with Patterned paper and a Doily:

So have a go with this Challenge – I’m sure you will enjoy it – I know the Design Team did.  Check out their projects at Just Add Ink.

6 thoughts on “Just Add Ink # 337 – Just Choose Two!!”

  1. Oh Wow these are both gorgeous Chantell! I too am not usually a doilly user but you’ve made them look so clean and fresh here 🙂 Love how the first one grounds your awesome balloons and how you’re half on the second draws the eye to your gorgeous posies. xx

  2. I often start out wanting to use a doily on my projects, and then find I can’t make it work 😦 you did really well getting two cards made, Chantell. I really love the balloon card, so festive and fun with all those sprinkles and sparkles. xxx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.