Just Add Ink

Just Add Ink Colour Challenge

This week at Just Add Ink we are running a Colour Challenge.  The colours are:

Cool colours aye?

Here is the little card I put together for this Challenge.

This is the Always Stamp Set which I really like.   To be honest I have not used it that much which is why I decided to get it out and play.  It is such a versatile set as you can see here – all that stamps I have used have come from the Always set – including the background stamping on the circle and the words too.

Here is the link to Just Add Ink so you can have a go with this Challenge too or have a look at all the fantastic entries.

1 thought on “Just Add Ink Colour Challenge”

  1. Hi Chantell

    I just had my very first visit to Just Add Ink and had to pop on over and tell you how gorgeous your card is. I love the layout, and I really love that stamp set. I haven’t used it in quite some time, but you have inspired me to get it out of the cupboard. This is just so beautiful, thank you so much for sharing.

    Lee-Anne

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.