Just Add Ink Colour Challenge

April 16, 2010 at 7:49 am 1 comment

This week at Just Add Ink we are running a Colour Challenge.  The colours are:

Cool colours aye?

Here is the little card I put together for this Challenge.

This is the Always Stamp Set which I really like.   To be honest I have not used it that much which is why I decided to get it out and play.  It is such a versatile set as you can see here – all that stamps I have used have come from the Always set – including the background stamping on the circle and the words too.

Here is the link to Just Add Ink so you can have a go with this Challenge too or have a look at all the fantastic entries.

Entry filed under: Just Add Ink.

Water Colour Week Marble Backgrounds

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Lee-Anne  |  April 20, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    Hi Chantell

    I just had my very first visit to Just Add Ink and had to pop on over and tell you how gorgeous your card is. I love the layout, and I really love that stamp set. I haven’t used it in quite some time, but you have inspired me to get it out of the cupboard. This is just so beautiful, thank you so much for sharing.

    Lee-Anne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,327 Visitors

