3D, Challenges, Just Add Ink, Sketch Challenge

Just Add Ink Challenge # 457 Sketch

With the limited craft supplies that I have available at the moment, I’m having a go at the new Just Add Ink Challenge.   This week we have a Sketch Challenge!
457 sketchAs you can see, the Sketch has a circle… I LOVE circles on cards (have you noticed that)?   While I am away from my Craft room, I have not got any punch’s or dies – so no way to cut a perfect circle.   However, instead I do have the Daisy Lane Stamp set, with a lovely large Daisy in it……therefore, the Daisy has become my Circle Element.
JAI 457.jpgFor this Challenge, rather than making a card, I have put together this little heart shaped canvas…

The paper I have used is the NEW Mosaic Mood Specialty DSP.   It’s really lovely – you may not be able to see it, but the DSP is embossed and shiny. So pretty and tactile.

The other DT projects can be found at Just Add Ink. This is also where you can join us for this Challenge.

1 thought on “Just Add Ink Challenge # 457 Sketch”

  1. You are nailing the crafting with limited supplies theme!!! The daisy is a perfect circle element and I love that you’ve made a heart shaped base! Kelly x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.