Kristina Werner’s Colour Challenge # 23

September 17, 2008 at 8:19 am 4 comments

http://kwernerdesign.com/blog/

Kristina Werner is running another Colour Challenge and I thought I would have a go. I have never done one of these before – but often look at them.

The colours are Bravo Burgundy, Chocolate Chip, Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie & So Saffron.
Not colours I would normally put together – but I like them.
I used the Heartfelt Thanks, Wonderful Words & Baroque Motifs Stamps Sets.

Entry filed under: Challenges.

Stampin Up Regionals – Perth. Card Class Update…

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sarah_j_k  |  September 17, 2008 at 2:38 pm

    I LOVE your take on the challenge colours Chantell! I am SO scared of Bravo Burgundy but you manage to use it perfectly!

    Reply
  • 2. Kathryn  |  September 17, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    LOve your card so much — I love how some of the flowers POP off the page — so very pretty! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Karla  |  September 17, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    Cute I love the flowers!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Shawntel  |  September 18, 2008 at 12:45 am

    I love what you did with the flowers! They are beautiful!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,327 Visitors

