Just Add Ink # 308….Just add M!

April 21, 2016 at 11:40 pm 6 comments

Yay – it’s Friday……oh my week has gone fast!   So, it’s time for the new Just Add Ink challenge.
This week Tina has suggested a fun challenge for us – Just Add…..M!

So that means, put together a project with anything that starts with the letter ‘M’.    So things like Monster, Mauve, Mothers Day…etc

I went with the theme of Just Add Magic.  Here is my card:
This card is actually based on one my sister gave me recently.  I stole her idea but changed it up a bit.

Join us for this Just Add Ink Challenge – see what the Design Team have made and share your M project with us.

Entry filed under: Challenges, Owl Punch. Tags: , , .

Just Add Ink # 306 – Sympathy…. Just Add Ink Challenge # 312

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nikki Spencer  |  April 22, 2016 at 1:11 pm

    Now that is cute and clever! Well done on the “M” thing..:0)xx

    Reply
  • 2. Rochelle Blok  |  April 22, 2016 at 2:15 pm

    Super cute card Chantell! I would never have thought of magic for my card. Love it! Rochelle xo

    Reply
  • 3. Kim Badelt  |  April 22, 2016 at 8:18 pm

    This is so cute Chantell. It only took me a second of delighted gazing to work out your M was magic 🙂 I love your wizard owl and the colourful atmospheric background (perfect with all that magic around!). xxx

    Reply
  • 4. Andrea W  |  April 23, 2016 at 10:10 am

    Fun card! The owl makes a super cute wizard and I like the scene you created.

    Reply
  • 5. Jan M  |  April 23, 2016 at 4:38 pm

    So cute Chantell! Such a great M theme and I how you created the owl wizard and your fabulous background too!

    Reply
  • 6. pme203  |  April 24, 2016 at 9:44 am

    This is just the cutest. I would never have thought to add magic, but I’m so glad you did (thanks Nadine) – what a gorgeously fun card. xxx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

April 2016
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,191 Visitors

