Just Add Ink # 184 Bows

September 26, 2013 at 10:25 pm 3 comments

I have a friend who says…..”A card is not complete until you add some Ribbon” – so I think this is a great challenge for her. Just Add Bows. I must admit I put ribbon on the majority of my projects. I decided for the project I would learn to tie a double bow…..here is my card.

DSC00068

The shape of this card was actually inspired by Julz, the Winner of JAI # 181.ย  I really loved her card and so I thought I would make one the same shape.

Would love to see your project with added Bows – go to Just Add Ink to add your project and see the projects from the Design Team.

Entry filed under: Challenges, Just Add Ink, Xmas. Tags: , , , .

Just Add Ink # 183 Sketch Challenge JAI # 185 Colour Combo

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kim Badelt  |  September 27, 2013 at 8:18 pm

    What a stunning Christmas card Chantell. The fold really gives it that wow factor and your double bow is a fabulous finishing touch ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

    Reply
  • 2. Narelle Macey  |  October 2, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Wow what a beautiful Crissy Card. Thanks for sharing your beautiful creations each week.

    Reply
  • 3. Scrappy geri  |  November 11, 2013 at 10:21 pm

    Just love this card! Colors and layout are perfect ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

September 2013
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 116,724 Visitors

