Big Shot, Challenges, Just Add Ink, Sale-a-bration

JAI # 158 – Sketch Challenge

This week we have another sketch challenge at Just Add Ink – put together by Mae.  This is a great sketch with so many possibilities.  Here is the sketch.JAI158_Sketch[2]

And this is the card that I put together:DSC00107
I used the Comfort Cafe Designer Series Paper and the colours in it to decide on the rest of the project.  I used Midnight Muse Ink and Card Stock – which is a lovely blue.  And the Oval is done with Summer Starfruit Card stock.  I’m loving the Flower Trim – which is Very Vanilla – but I have coloured it with Midnight Muse Ink.  The Sentiment and Butterfly comes from the Bloomin Marvelous SAB Stamp Set.

DSC00108

So you can see that I enjoyed this Challenge and I know the rest of the Design Team did too.  Go to Just Add Ink to check out their beautiful projects.  Then have a go at the Challenge too and share your project with us.

5 thoughts on “JAI # 158 – Sketch Challenge”

  1. Beautiful Chantell, your blue blooms look wonderful, l would not of thought to do that, love all the details. xxx

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.