JAI # 127 – Colour Challenge

July 18, 2012 at 12:00 am 4 comments

It’s a Colour Challenge this week at Just Add Ink.  And it’s a fun one too.  Here are the colours:

Hmmmm Black, White and which colour will you choose?

Well I chose Real Red.  And I went for a 3D project.  I made some Fridge Magnets with some felt.

They are really cute – the magnets are also little clips that you can attach things to like your kids art work or maybe your To Do List.  One of my friends said to me she thought they were too pretty for Bills!!  LOL!

So get your favourite colour out and put it with some Black and White and show us what you have made.  Go to Just Add Ink and upload your project.

These were a really fun and fast projects to put together.   In actual fact – I got quite carried away making them and soon found I had a fridge full of magnets.

I also put some onto Hair Ties and Clips.

Entry filed under: 3D, Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , .

JAI # 125 – Just Add Winter JAI # 129 – Sketch Challenge

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nikki Spencer  |  July 20, 2012 at 6:07 pm

    These are all great Chantell and such a cool idea too! love the Fun Flowers as well, think l need to dig out my felt and have a play…:0)

    Reply
  • 2. Kim Badelt  |  July 20, 2012 at 8:21 pm

    What feast of felt fun 🙂 Bet your little miss loves these – I know mine would. Love all your colour combos and the bling embellishments! Great idea Chantell!
    xxx

    Reply
  • 3. Bronwyn Eastley  |  July 21, 2012 at 7:03 am

    Ah! Felt butterflies … you’ve won me over .. plus gorgeous flower ones to that I just had to pin!! Glad I popped in to see your amazing creations. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. stamplicious  |  July 22, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    Gee you’ve been busy! These are all fantastic – but I really love the glittery butterflies the best!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 115,237 Visitors

