JAI # 93 – Colour Combo

November 12, 2011 at 9:29 pm 4 comments

Hello…… This is my first post for a while – cause I am still sorting Computer probs….but I just have to get back into doing what I do – creating and posting my paper craft project…..so here we go.

This week at Just Add Ink it is Colour Combo time – and these colours are so so pretty.  I just know I am going to use them again.  Here they are:

Here is the card I made:

It’s hard to see in this Pic, but I have sprayed this with a little bit for Glimmer Paint to give it a bit of sparkle.  The colours are so pretty together.  To see more made with these colours, check out Just Add Ink.

Entry filed under: Big Shot, Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , , .

Just Add Ink # 88 – Die Cuts JAI # 94 – Sketch

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lynda  |  November 13, 2011 at 5:10 am

    Hi Chantel, Just to let you know there is no pic of the card in this post…just the colour combo.ooxx

    Reply
    • 2. chantell16  |  November 13, 2011 at 6:16 am

      Ohhh Thank you so much for letting me know…..I don’t know what happened there – but hope it’s all fixed up now.

      Reply
  • 3. Bronwyn Eastley  |  November 13, 2011 at 11:15 am

    Great to have you back blogging again and with this gorgeous card ‘to boot’.

    Reply
  • 4. Sharnee Torrents  |  November 14, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    Hello! I soooo love this card, I especially love the way you’ve flipped the scallop edge at the bottom! So clever! I love the texture and the ribbon! GORGEOUS!
    SMiles SHarnee 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 118,227 Visitors

