Just Add Ink # 85 – Baby Projects

September 15, 2011 at 10:18 pm 8 comments

Yesterday, I found out one of my friends is having a baby……. how exciting!  It’s been making me smile ever since.   So how timely is the Just Add Ink Challenge this week?  Cause it’s all about Baby Projects and Cards.  The Just Add Ink Design Team have made some beautiful Baby Cards and Projects……check them out here.  `But don’t forget to check my project out below…….

I used my little Owl Punch to make this Baby Card……. I think it would look equally great in Blue, Green or Lemon too…..

And…..Congratulations to my preggy friend…. I’m really happy for you and wish you a wonderful and healthy pregnancy and Baby.

Entry filed under: Card Classes, Challenges, Just Add Ink, Kids Cards. Tags: , , , , .

# 84 Just Add……White and One! Just Add Ink # 88 – Die Cuts

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Christine Blain  |  September 16, 2011 at 7:40 am

    The little owl is perfect for a baby card. Very sweet card, Chantell.

    Reply
  • 2. Jo Eades  |  September 16, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Such a sweet card Chantell.

    Reply
  • 3. Bronwyn Eastley  |  September 16, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    The sketch you have used is awesome and those little glittery hearts really top it off .. and of course that little owl is adorable.

    Reply
  • 4. Lynda  |  September 17, 2011 at 11:17 am

    I am not a massive fan of this colour Chantell, but it works so well with this card. Add the owl and bling…and you are on a definite winner.

    Reply
  • 5. Marlena M  |  September 19, 2011 at 9:15 am

    AWWWW, sweet owl and card. Congratulations to your friend. 😉

    Reply
  • 6. Kim Badelt  |  September 19, 2011 at 8:14 pm

    A really sweet baby card Chantell 🙂 I just love all those sparkly hearts!

    Reply
  • 7. Jodene  |  September 27, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    This is just SO adorable Chantell! And it reminds me I need to get my owl punch out more 🙂

    Reply
  • 8. Nadine Potroz  |  October 4, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Oh I love that little own. Love your card!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,181 Visitors

