Birthday Cards

June 8, 2011 at 9:01 am 1 comment

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One of the wonderful things about being a Card Maker and Stamper is that at special times I receive loads of beautiful cards.  It was my Birthday at the end of last month and I was surprised with an array of very special cards – I thought I would share them with you too.

Aren’t they all beautiful?  Thank you to all of you.

It really made my Birthday wonderful – so exciting to get the mail in each day (for a few weeks) and find so many wonderful surprises.
It also inspires me to explore new techniques, colour combos and ideas.
And….. there are more beautiful Birthday Cards here some where….but embassassingly I have to admit I have misplaced them!  Weird I know.  But I had a few of them that I was looking at the thinking about and mulling over.  As in – I was using them for inspiration for something I was doing.  But when I went to do this post I could not find them…..stached them somewhere special I imagine!!
Entry filed under: Gifts, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Just Add Ink # 70 – Sketch JAI # 71 – Just Add Black and White

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Patrice  |  June 14, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    What a lovely bunch of cards to receive. Lucky you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 118,359 Visitors

