Wow – you should see this!!

December 6, 2010 at 6:08 pm 4 comments

I just got home from work – well about 20 mins ago and I got this………

It’s just the most awesome Christmas Card.  Made by my friend Kim. It’s fantastic.  I love the punch art, colours, glitter – the lot.

Thank you very much Kim – I love it.

Entry filed under: 3D, Xmas. Tags: .

Just Add Ink Swap Hop Just Add Ink #48 – Sketch Challenge

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah Klass  |  December 6, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    😮 Wow and wow! That’s amazing! Is this her Christmas card design in general or are you just REALLY special to get one?!

    Either way, stunning!

    S x

    Reply
  • 2. bronheslop  |  December 7, 2010 at 6:29 am

    What a sexy Rudolph! He is so cool! What a lovely friend… but well deerved, Chantell. Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  • 3. Kim  |  December 9, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    I am so glad you liked it — I only made 4 like this — only special people got them – I had to make Nadine a different one as she had seen this.

    Reply
  • 4. ROBIN SOBLIROS  |  December 20, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I loved this wonderful card that you received. I had to case it for a couple of cards I had to do. We were planning on using the reindeer that I have on my cards and the design of this card made it so easy to know what to do. Thank you to your friend for making it and thank you for sharing the card.
    I hope you will give me case a look.
    STAMPINGFROG.BLOGSPOT.COM

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 114,181 Visitors

