Just Add Critters

December 3, 2010 at 6:03 pm 6 comments

Hey cool theme this week on Just Add Ink….and I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with.  Here’s my card……

Haaaa – it’s a Christmas Santa Cat!!

I did not have any Critter Stamps – so decided to make a Punch animal.  Then I remember I already had this little fellow sitting on my desk – so I added his hat and belt and there you go.

I’ve used Cherry Cobbler, Vanilla and Old Olive.  The DSP is the Jolly Holiday papers.  I CASED this layout from a cool Owl card that my sister made.

So go check out all the fab creations at Just Add Ink.  And don’t forget to show us your entry too.

Entry filed under: Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , .

Klass Act Team Dinner Just Add Ink Swap Hop

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kim Badelt  |  December 3, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    This is soooo cute Chantell – I love it!! I love the stripes on your cat and his hat too- very fun 🙂
    Kim

    Reply
  • 2. Paula Dobson  |  December 4, 2010 at 1:50 am

    I love cats, so this appeals to me!! what a great punch art animal. I will have to add this to ly already long list of things to do!!

    Reply
  • 3. Amanda  |  December 4, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    I love this Chantell – so cute! xx Amanda

    Reply
  • 4. Susan Joyce  |  December 4, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    Your little punched cat is adorable Chantell, Love it!

    Reply
  • 5. Mae Collins  |  December 5, 2010 at 7:22 am

    This punch art cat is so cute and I love the Christmas theme!

    Reply
  • 6. Bronwyn Eastley  |  December 7, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    This is just adorable, cute, quirky and a lot of fun!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 116,072 Visitors

