Just Add Ink # 34 – Colour Combo

September 10, 2010 at 8:44 pm 4 comments

We are doing a Colour Combo Challenge this week at Just Add Ink.  And they are lovely colours……..

This week – again I just did not know what I was going to do.  And so I got the card colours out and started to play around.  Then I looked at my punches and realised that I had not used the Star punches recently…..so away I went with them.  And here is the end result.

So although these colours are quite girly…..my card isn’t.   To be honest – I’m not sure I really even like it!  But as my time was tight so I only had one chance to create for this challenge.  I do like the sparkly glitter that I put on the stars.

Here is the link for you to go and check out the Just Add Ink Design Team’s creation…..and I reckon you should too…cause they are just beautiful.

Entry filed under: Challenges, Just Add Ink. Tags: , , , , .

New Products Class SU Perth Regionals

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel Jackson  |  September 11, 2010 at 5:19 am

    I love it, I think it looks fantastic.
    Rach:)

    Reply
  • 2. Claire  |  September 11, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    Well I think it looks great and I do love your sparkly little stars. I do so miss that little star punch though 😦

    Reply
  • 3. A Little Less Useless  |  September 12, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    LOVE the sparkly stars. I am so glad that I finally got around to buying the star punches before they canned that little one. It will be very treasured! thanks for so much inspiration!
    Gardenia

    Reply
  • 4. Melissa  |  September 12, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    Love the stars, and I love the coloured strips in the background, they look excellent.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,261 Visitors

