Wednesday Card Classes

July 14, 2010 at 11:08 am 1 comment

Tonight I am doing a Punch Art Class.  We are doing a couple of Cards using the new Bird Punch – cause I love it.  The first card is actually the one I showed you on my previous post with the flowers on it.

The second card also uses the Bird Punch.  I have cased it from one that I got from my Secret Sister.  But…..I’m not gonna show it to you right now…sorry.  Maybe in a few weeks.

For now – I just wanted to let you know I have updated my Classes Page – so you can check out what classes I have coming up.  I’d love for you to come along and join in.

And I will now show you a little card I made the other day…..

And here’s another…..

Cheers Chantell

Entry filed under: Card Classes. Tags: , , .

Inkspirations Challenge # 31 – Sketch Just Add Embossing

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. nadine  |  July 15, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Oh these are all so lovely. The bird punch is more than just a bird punch isn’t it. Love the red card with the green flower so vibrant.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 114,327 Visitors

