Secret Sister Parcel

June 22, 2010 at 9:19 pm 2 comments

For the last few months I have been involved in a Secret Sister Group – where we all enter out name – get given a name and send stuff (cards & gifts) to that Person.

So that means I have been receiving some Happy Mail…..it’s so cool.  The round has now finished and so I thought I would show you some of the things I have received from my Secret Sister – Richelle Fletcher.

Look at that Awesome Necklace….cool huh!  And just my colours too.
Richelle sent this awesome Card for my Birthday.

The frame here has not photographed very well….it’s really cool.  Glittery and beautiful.

Thank you Richelle – I love it all.

Entry filed under: 3D, Brayering, Gifts, Secret Sister. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Just Ink and Paper Candle Wraps

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Richelle  |  June 22, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Hi Chantell, I was pleased to be your Secret Sister and to send you those gifts… However the last pic wasn’t a gift sent by me…
    Richelle 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. chantell16  |  June 23, 2010 at 7:22 am

      Oh you are right Richelle – these came from Liam. Just shows you – I should do my Blog Posts earlier in the day when my brain is actually working!! Whoops. I’ve fixed it now.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Blog Stats

  • 114,181 Visitors

