Archive for May 24, 2010

Un-Convention….

Wow – I had the Fun-est weekend.  Stamped me heart out!

It was the Weekend of the SU Convention in Sydney – which I had plans of going to until I got sick.  When it was time to sign up for Convention I was too ill to think about it – so I decided it was best if I stayed home.  I was (and still sort of am) really disappointed.

Instead I joined up with heaps of other Demo’s that did not go and we had Un-Convention.  It was held in Cyberspace by the ESAD group – which is a group I have belonged to for a couple of years now.

And we had the best time!  There were four days of Challenges and stamping and chatting and it was just great.  I had a ball.  Nadine (my sister) joined in on the stamping and we chatted alot too – which was fun. 

I will slowly post the things that I made here so you can see them.  Some of them will be used for my up-coming Class project too.  The first one I am going to show you is a little Top Note Gift Card Holder.

This one is kinda special – cause first up I don’t have a Big Shot – so I had to free hand cut it out.  And second because I just found out that it WON the challenge!  Cool.  I’m so excited!!  (Sorry – slightly excited about some Paper & Ink there, hee hee hee).

May 24, 2010 at 4:18 pm 2 comments


Garage Sale

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Design Team

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 113,817 Visitors