Chippies!!!

March 3, 2010 at 1:36 pm 4 comments

Those of you that know me really well…know that I LOVE chippies!  Shhhh it’s a secret – but when Sarah stays at Nana’s overnight I usually have them for my dinner…..Sshhhh!!

Recently when filling out a Secret Sister Questionnaire – I said on it that I love Chippies…….and yesterday – I got a bag of Chippies in the post from my Secret Sister!!  Giggle Giggle.  I was really excited. 

Here I am with my chippies…..although now they are all gone 😦   Gobbled by the Chippie Monster.

I also received this great little hand-made Shoe…..which I just love.  I wanna make them now too.  That was filled with some lovely foot pampering products.  Cute man.

Thank you to my Big Sister for these treasures. 

Ohhh and here is a pic of my Husband – with a teasing little “I’m gonna nick off with your Chips” look on his face.  He was teasing me cause I was so excited over a bag of chips….. but he does not know that I put this pic on here of him!!  Hehehehe

Entry filed under: 3D, Swaps.

Projects from Last Week Just Add Ink – Colour Challenge

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Delys  |  March 3, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    Laugh…Cheeky as chips he is!
    Cool shoe and lucky you Chantelle!

    Reply
  • 2. Amanda  |  March 4, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    What a lovely photo of you Chantell! You looked stoked! Do you remember Gobbledocks? If not, google them. They are chippie monsters. Chippie monsters are real, we have them in my house too.

    Reply
  • 3. Nadine  |  March 6, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Oh Two chippie monsters. Yes I agree great photos!

    Reply
  • 4. Sarah-Jane Kale'  |  March 9, 2010 at 9:23 am

    Ooooh Chippies.. what’s not to LOVE about chippies.. you know.. I LOVE chippies too… actually they are my weakness… hahaha

    xx Sarah

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 174 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 114,843 Visitors

