Another Great Surprise…

December 10, 2009 at 2:18 pm 1 comment

I had just finished my last Blog post about the lovely things I have received from my SS Sue – when I went out to the mail box to find another great surprise. Lucky man. Thank you so much Sue.
Sue sent me this lovely altered CD case filled with cute note cards. Lots of hard work has gone into cutting out all the little bits that have gone onto the project. And I love the way Sue has inked the Clouds too. 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I’ve been Spoilt…. 30 Quick Christmas Tags

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nadine  |  December 18, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    oh so sweet lucky you

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 175 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 114,893 Visitors

