CyberStamp Weekend

July 28, 2009 at 9:44 am Leave a comment

Over the weekend I participated in a CyberStamp with other SU Demonstrators around Australia.  It was a great deal of fun.  There were challenges set each day as well as games and chat’s to join in on.

The first challenge I worked on was a colour challenge set by Mel Sharp.  The colours were So Saffron, Whisper White and Basic Grey.  This is the card I put together.

Thurs Colour Challenge

I got a couple of the Challenges from Friday done.  The first one was a Sketch challenge by Christine Healey.  For this I used the In-colours and Circle Circus.  I was really happy with the result – especially the back ground which is an idea I’ve had on my  mind for a while.

Fri Sketch Challenge

Then I did the 3D challenge set by Tanya Kitto.  This stationary folder started life as a Manila Folder.  I used the Good Morning Sunshine DSP and Trendy Trees Stamp Set. 

DSC04781-1DSC04782

On Saturday I did another colour Challenge.  (Set by Lisa Ryder)  We used Riding Hood Red, More Mustard, Very Vanilla and Boarding Blue. 

Sat Color Challenge

And the last one I did for the weekend was a Sketch challenge set by Tanya Kitto.  For this I used the new Great Friend Stamp Set from the new Spring Mini Catalogue that comes out on 1st August. 

Sun Sketch Challenge

So as you can tell…..I had quite a creative weekend and enjoyed every minute of it.  I will definitely have a go at another CyberStamp one day.

Entry filed under: Challenges.

Girly Gifts Xmas in July Class

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 116,072 Visitors

