Ink Everywhere!!

March 30, 2009 at 12:25 pm Leave a comment

Welcome to my new Blog – Ink Everywhere

I’ve decided to set up this new Blog to dedicate to Stamping.
Although I posted some stamping things on my (other) blog before – I felt it was getting confusing….was it a family blog or a stamping blog??? So I have decided to separate them to save confusion.

For those of you that know me – you’d know that I pretty much stamp everyday….whether it be just mucking around or creating something from start to finish.

I have so many projects to share with you so keep an eye on this blog to see what I am up to. I can guarantee Ink Everywhere!

Hope you enjoy browsing from time to time.
Chantell

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Mail. Stationary Sets

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 118,986 Visitors

