Happy Mail.

March 22, 2009 at 6:47 am Leave a comment

I’m quite lucky to receive a bit of Happy Mail from time to time. Here’s a couple of things I’ve received lately.

Firstly, I received this lovely card from Jacque. (Hi Jacque, Waving).

I used to attend Jacque’s Card Making Classes each week in NZ. And I loved them. Alot of the projects I have done in my classes have been inspired by Jacques work. And for me, becoming a Demonstrator was largely inspired by Jacque too.
Thank you for the lovely card Jacque and Yes – I will see you in Canberra.

I also received this chain from my SCS Secret Sister, who told me, she has one herself. It hangs over a lamp in her scrap-room to remind her to stay imaginative. It has butterfly wings inside it. Thank you SCS Big Sis.

I do monthly swaps with Kim & Nadine that bring me a good deal of Happy Mail too. In the last swap I did with Kim the theme was “Inspired by something around the house”

This is one of the projects that Kim sent. As you can see – it is inspired by her Clown Tea Pot. Cool aye? The spots are all shiny and raised up. It must have taken her hours to make.

Thank you Kim.
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cannington Craft Show Ink Everywhere!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 118,205 Visitors

