Build-a-Layout Challenge

June 15, 2008 at 1:03 pm Leave a comment

Well I decided it was time to try something new….. so I entered into a Build-a-Layout Challenge.

This means that I get given a set of instructions, slowly over about 4 – 6 days. Each day you get one small task to do such as – choose a base colour and a photo. Then by the end of each week, once you have completed all tasks you have a completed Scrapbooking page.

So here’s the first one I did. I think it came out OK – for my first one. I am looking forward to doing some more. Hopefully I will get better at it as time goes by. The next one starts tomorrow.

Entry filed under: Challenges.

Colour Challenge!! Suspension Cards – Sister Swap!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 173 other followers

Just Add Ink Blog Hop

Categories

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Blog Stats

  • 115,312 Visitors

